Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Testimonials

Client Ratings Kathy Hershy has been rated by 15 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Kathy Hershy is a member of my church. I have gotten to know her through the ladies group. We believe Kathy to be of the utmost character. She is a knowledgeable professional when it comes to her job. She is so personable and so very helpful. She made our journey with this sale, at a difficult time in our life, so easy and stress free. We could not have accomplished this goal with our her! Everything went smoothly with our sale with the guidance of of Kathy our agent. We are very pleased with the whole experience. Everyone we dealt with were very professional and knowledgeable. They were always in contact letting us know how things were going. Could not have asked for better people on the job. Fantastic! The whole process went smoothly because of the professionalism of this team. They have it going on and I will always recommend them to others . The only other comment I could make is she is perfect!!! She's the best!
Michael and Mary Harris. Virginia Beach, Va, left feedback 2 months ago
Kathy the Hershey Lady! The best real estate agent I have ever met. Professional but easy to talk to. So knowledgable of the area and all things real estate. Kathy is very detail oriented. Offers were drawn up,, sent to me for signature and submitted. She was always on top of everything. I feel like I have known Kathy for years. She is truly good people. I trusted her advice and her opinion. Buying a house is stressful but Kathy was always there for reassurance with everything. So positive and encouraging. Signing day was great! Everyone was inviting and friendly. I have an agent for life. I will recommend Kathy to family, friends, acquaintances and strangers. Everybody should have an excellent buying experience!
Michelle Hartman Portsmouth, left feedback 3 months ago
Kathy helped me find a place to call home in about a week... in one of the worst markets on record. I think that speaks for itself. We closed in about 30 days. She knows the game and plays it well - made me feel comfortable when I didn't understand something. 10 out of 10, would recommend.
Brody, Virginia Beach, left feedback 4 months ago
Unbelieveable
Thomas Holden ,Chesapeake, left feedback 7 months ago
Thank you for Everything Kathy, looking forward to doing a lot more business with you. You are always, easy to speak with, joyful, and easy to laugh with. I church snider you a friend, to my wife and I. God Bless you.
Forrest POWARS Chesapeake Virginia, left feedback 8 months ago
I have dealt with other agents over the years, even one a few months prior to contacting Kathy. I have never had the experience with anyone that I had with Kathy Hershy! She is hands down the BEST I have ever used! I bought a house through her, which she jumped on in the crazy market and made it happen, in the area I wanted, in NO time at all!! Got my perfect house, all thanks to Kathy and her team! Then she jumped with barely a notice from me for the sale of my Virginia Beach home. She was on top of everything and communication was the best from her at all times. I have never been happier with an agent. She really goes above and beyond, never puts you on a back burner, she is there for you 100%. I have and will continue to recommend Kathy to all I know! She is truly a pleasure to work with.
Judy Sahr-Wilson, left feedback 8 months ago
Kathy helped me navigate a condo sale remotely over phone/email during a busy time for my family (moving between states/jobs). She provided great recommendations on fixes to make prior to sale and staged my property beautifully. We were able to close a deal within 2 weeks at a price point that I was shooting for. Kathy and her team were super professional all the way through. Thanks Kathy!
Jeff Lewis, Murfreesboro, TN, left feedback 9 months ago
Really appreciate everything that Kathy & the supporting staff did to make our home buying experience awesome! Almost tempted to buy another home just to enjoy the grade A experience.
Kyle Nungester & Chesapeake, left feedback 9 months ago
Kathy Hershy is and always has been amazing!!! I've dealt with multiple other agents in the past and she's the one I highly recommend to everyone that asks. She goes above and beyond and you can just tell she absolutely loves her job. Not only did she stick with us for multiple months through the crazy market, but she found us the perfect house, got us into said house, and sold our old house! It was all over before I knew it! I don't give excellent reviews easily. Kathy Hershy really is all the things you would want or need from an agent, I can't say enough about her. If anything she does TOO much for her clients and I will use her for anything needed in the future.
Kendra Sahr, left feedback 9 months ago
Kathy did a good job getting us a great sales price. Kathy was organized when it came to prospective buyers. Anytime we needed extra resources Kathy was always prepared and got us the best people.
Markell Adams Grayslake IL, left feedback on 10/28/2021
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.